Scroll down to see our Wall of Champions! 

Wall of Champions:

Becky Mallaghan                        Earth House                          Lance Eaton                     Pam Kukla                      David Troutman

Annalise Mecham                       Michaela Herlihy                   Fiona Jensen                    McCrossin/Perry Family  Rob  Padgett

Madeline Holt                           Paula Reardon-Webster          Heather Brown                  Betsy Bowes                  Patrick Hemberger

Alexandra Liimatainen              Max Kaiser                               Iona the Og                    Anonymous                       Mel

Yes!                                          Sabrina Kane                           Robbie Jensen                Jacqui Bowes                  Abigail Bowes                          

Nick and Liz Bowes                        Terry Bowes Bergeson        Jerry and Jeanette Bowes               Jen D'Olimpio           Lily Jensen

Bassma Sayeh                       Shaelyn Costello                    Mary Acunzo                     Melanie Appleman         Heather Brown

Gerry Desautels                   Barbara and Rick Draper           Liam Girouard                   Hayden Kuhn                Kristin MacDonald     

L. Forest Malatesta               Cindy Martin                         Peggy and Richard Wolman        Nicholas Milewski       Scott Sandvik                       

Joanne Sykes                     Janet Woodbury